Parish Mass Times

Sunday Mass times; also Holy Days of Obligation

St Mary's Church

Sunday 10am; 11.30am; 12.45pm; 6pm.

(Second & Fourth Sunday of the Month, Polish Mass at 4pm)

Our Lady Queen of Peace, Coosan

Saturday Vigil 7pm;
Sunday 10.30am; 12pm.
(On Holy Days 12pm is replaced by 7pm)

Franciscan Friary

Saturday Vigil 7.30pm
Sunday 7.30am; 9.30am; 11am.

Neighbouring Parish of Ss Peter and Paul

Saturday Vigil 6.30pm
Sunday 9am; 10.30am;

Weekday Mass times

St Mary's
9.30am Mon-Sat; 7.30pm Wed-Fri (replaced by 1.05pm Mon-Fri during Lent).

Our Lady Queen of Peace, Coosan
7pm Mon-Fri.

8am; 10am.

St Mary's,
View from Presbytery

St Mary's Parish | Newsletter. Sunday 19th February 2012 | Parish Mass Times | Parish Office | Parish Team | Sacraments | Photos | History | Celebrating 150 years of St Mary's 2007 | Useful Addresses and Links

To contact us:

Phone: St Mary's 090 6472088
Queen of Peace 090 6475689
Fax: 090 6476231